Furry Dreams

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An Anthropomorphic Themed RP Fourm.

Ace's Stories

Ace80
    Ace80
    Admin
    Admin

Male
    Number of posts : 217
    Alignment : Hero- Because people give Heros crud.

Ace's Stories Empty Ace''s Stories

Post  Ace80 18/5/2009, 3:49 pm

Some origin stories about Shade and the others.
    Ace80
    Ace80
    Admin
    Admin

Male
    Number of posts : 217
    Alignment : Hero- Because people give Heros crud.

Ace's Stories Empty Re: Ace's Stories

Post  Ace80 23/6/2009, 3:03 pm

((Cool, this is my first time posting on the "My Stories" Forum thing... Again, I hope I don't mess up.))

1st story, Birth of a new Sun: Naturally, Shade's origin story.

A tall, lean man restrained his hands behind his back. He wore a long lab coat, with a brown shirt and jeans underneath it. He wore black sneakers and a silver plastic wristwatch on his left arm. He had long blazing gold hair, complimented by sapphire blue eyes and a freckled complexion. A blue-skinned woman stood by his right side, holding his arm excitedly.
    “Can you see her John?” The woman asked, looking up at her husband with glowing green eyes. “Not yet… Soon.” He replied, smiling.
    Three scientists besides the two were in the room, each one bustling about, flipping switches and pushing buttons. (MULTIPLE BUTTON PUSH!) Soon, they all stepped back and a young, brown-haired scientist stepped forward. She unlatched a containment unit filled with cloudy liquid and held a towel out. The other two scientists, including John, went forward and unhooked the black form previously in the unit. An anxious 5 seconds passed… Then a cry was heard and the tension in the room dissipated.